Contact Us

We’re always ready to help! Call us, or reach out to us through our contact form below.

 

Toll Free 1.888.972.9911    |    Local 706.790.6687    |    Fax 706.790.6066
1411 Marvin Griffin Road, Augusta, GA 30906

Send us an Email

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Security Check - Please enter the code below:
captcha

Upcoming 2017 Tradeshow Events

We will be at the following locations on these dates. If we are in your area, please feel free to stop by and say hello to us at the event!

No upcoming tradeshow dates…. check back soon!

Direct Contacts

Frank Dolan, President 
fdolan@eagleproducts.us

Robert Hoffman, Executive Vice-President
rhoffman@eagleproducts.us

Mike Soucy, Business Development
msoucy@eagleproducts.us

Teresa Weathers, Purchasing Manager & Executive Administrator
tweathers@eagleproducts.us

Alex Howard
ahoward@eagleproducts.us

Jim Simmons
jsimmons@eagleproducts.us

Martin Manning
Joseph.manning@eagleproducts.us

Larry Hinman, Engineer
lhinman@eagleproducts.us

Connie Meriweather, Customer Service Manager 
cmeriweather@eagleproducts.us

Bob Witherington, Mobility Technical Manager
electronics@eagleproducts.us

Mike Weem, Mobility Technical Support
mweems@eagleproducts.us